Members

Name Discipline Studio Email Website Phone
Benjy 125
Abe, Mitzie G. Actor, Writer, Teacher, Aspiring Psychic 210 mitzieabe@sbcglobal.net
Anderson, Laurie A. Drawing, Painting 314 lala11@mindspring.com (415)552-0319
Ark Media Group, LTD Fine Arts DVD Distribution 122 sales@arkmedia.com arkmedia.com (415)863-7200
Bjorkman, Keith Drawing, Painting, Mixed Media 129 keith@aquabrazil.com aquabrazil.com (415)863-1651(h)
Brown, Brad Painting, Drawing 223 bradbrown00@gmail.com
Burg, Robt Painting, Drawing, Scenic Art, Theatrical Design & Fabrication 208 robtburg@lmi.net (415)863-5649
Cartagena, Victor D. Painting, Printmaking, Mixed Media, Drawing, Installation, Set Design 101 victordcartagena@gmail.com victorcartagena.net (415)929-7531
Cartagena, Antigone Trimis De Theatre Director, Dramaturg, Arts Education antigone.trimis@gmail.com secosymojados.net (415)929-7531
Catchings, Bernard A. Tsitra Tobor budd_moon@yahoo.com
Colburn, Adriane adriancolburne.com
Cooper, Kenneth Painting, Photography 319 kcooper@gmail.com (415)216-6390
Couture, Suzanne Arts Education, Mixed Media, Painting 105 zancouture@earthlink.net (415)823-5841
Dal Pino, Anna Painting, Drawing, Performance 120 annadalpino@sbcglobal.net mariposastudio.org (415)861-4330
De Fries, Betsy Award Winning Animation 112 betsy@littlefluffyclouds.com littlefluffyclouds.com (415)389-9302
de la Calzada Ruiz, Paz Multidisciplinary Artist #100 na www.pazdelacalzada.com na
Deal, Phil Visual Art ,Kinetic Light Sculpture, Music, Spoken Word 113 philwdeal@yahoo.com soulights.com (415)552-2546
Deschaine, Tommy Music, Photography 316 tommydnow.com
Eliza, Mari Web Design, Photography, Printmaking 316 mari@abazzaar.com abazaar.com/
Erickson, E. Dale Drawing, Painting 309,307 edale_erickson@yahoo.com (415)558-8940
Franceschini, Amy
Freeman, Deborah Aiono Clothing, Sculpture, Performance Art, Word Smithing 155 daiono1@hotmail.com
Freeman, T.J. Sculpture 155
Fuentes, Katia Photography, Journalism fuenteseye.net
Funes, Carolina Lucero Painting 217 nomadaart@flash.net (415)703-0119
Gilmore, Wendy W. Shakuhachi Fluteplayer, Textile/Fiber Arts 205 wendyway@gmail.com www.waysfiberways.vpweb.com (415)431-9815
Goggin, Brian Site Specific Sculpture 322 info@metaphorm.org metaphorm.org (415)626-7549
Golob, Qorey F. Painting, Sculpture 110 funguy@frys.com
Karter, Stanley Photography, Jewelry, Mechanical Repair 124
Kennedy, Sarah Film 325 bikergeek2u@hotmail.com
Kessler, Allan Video 122 (415)863-3555
Kirk, Maude Mixed Media, Assemblage 324 maude324@yahoo.com bigcrow.com/vaultdor (415)863-4791
Lawrence, David Digital Media 233 propaganda.com
LeFan, John Performing Arts 120 mariposastudio.org (415)861-4330
Li, Saiman Photography, Mixed Media 218 sai216@sbcglobal.net (415)255-4502
Manrique, Javier Multi Disciplinary Arts 216 fjman100@hotmail.com grupoarteria.com/artistas/manrique/index.html (415)701-1353
Martin, Marc Painting, Printmaking 199 marc499@earthlink.net
Martin, Lois Arts Management 199 loismartin499@hotmail.com
McElhiney, Jane Carroll Photography 321 jane.mcelhiney@gmail.com janemcelhiney.com (415)637-8116(cell)
McElhiney, William Painting, Drawing 321 bmcelhiney@yahoo.com bmcelhiney.com
Montano, Geri Interdisciplinary Visual Art 121 www.missionartistsunited.org/artists/redmirage
Nardello, Carrie Painting 215 carrienardello@yahoo.com carrienardello.com (415)355-0099
O'Keefe, Bijou Performance Art, Hair,Costumes 115 bijouokeefe@att.net (415)626-6202
O'Keefe, John Writer, Performer, Ontologist 300 bekin@aol.com johnokeefe.org (415)255-1048
Picker, Alon Photography 110 funguy@frys.com
Point, Cynthia A. Photography 310 (530)577-7718(h)
Raimond, Morgan Metal Sculpture 217 morganraimond@gmail.com morganraimond.com
Raimond, Daniel Metalwork 107 danielraimond@yahoo.com danielraimond.com
Rauch, Bern Painting 302 brburnrock@yahoo.com burnrock.net (415)621-6352
Rauner, Michael Photography, Artist Books 100 michael@michaelrauner.com www.michaelrauner.com 415-845-1421
Roll, Jonah Painting jonahroll.net
Rosen Lum, Rebecca Writer 320 rrosenlum@gmail.com (415)626-4947
Rutherford, Norman Music 323 northerly@sbcglobal.net
Satriani, Carol Visual Art 117 carol@carolsatriani.com carolsatriani.com (415)626-1336
Satriani, Joan Visual Art 117 joansatriani@sbcglobal.net (415)241-0366
Sawaya, Nicole Media 252 sawayaville@gmail.com (415)517-4976
Schiffeleers, Stijn Multi Media 114 boutiquevizique.com
Shelton Mann, Sara Art 202 1saramann@gmail.com sarasheltonmann.org (415)431-9167
Simon, Jan Photography 206 jan@jansimon.com jansimon.com
Smith, Elliott Writer 205
Spelletich, Kal Machines, Robots, Drawing, Video, Political Activism 318 kaltek.org (415)810-5737
Spicuzza, Lizzy 118 lspicuzza@earthlink.net (415)861-1173
STRANGER, . Painting (415)864-5593
Sullivan, Susan Yoga/ Fitness Training, Printmaking/ Book Arts Workshops,Taketina Rhythm Teacher 126 susan@binkysbarn.com binkysbarn.com (415)552-0817
Sullivan, Sam Drummer, Drum Circle Facilitator 126 (415)552-0817
Sullivan, John Printing (Letter Press, Offset, Silkscreen), Book Arts, Classes 126 john@logosgraphics.net logosgraphics.net (415)552-0817
Taxin, Bob Vaudevillian 204 taxin@att.net (415)431-1875
Theatre of Yugen, at NOH Space An experimental ensemble innovating traditional Japanese theatrical aesthetics 109 info@theatreofyugen.org theatreofyugen.org (415)621-0507
Towers, Clarence Photography 102 cbtowers@earthlink.net towersphoto.com (415)861-5150
Tweksbury, Marintha Acupuncture, Dance 323 mtweksbury@sbcglobal.net (415)695-9513(w)
Weisbroth, Ricky Editor, Writer, Fine Art, Mixed Media 301 ricky.weisbroth@gmail.com editor.rickyweisbroth.com (415)864-0518
West, Judy Madrina Group, Environmental Education, Public Art 203 west@madrinagroup.org, 323gallery@att.net madrinagroup.org